ShadTheCoolGuy's Minecraft LOG!

This is a log for my minecraft world and i will get better versions every time i play it.

Day 1:

I explored got some wood and made a small room and made armor during night.

Day 2:

I forgot what happened but i know i spent the night in the cave.

Post Note Day 2

I still cannot remember what happened writing this but i know that i must have found the valley and build another room in my house?

Day 3:

I found wood many trees its going well! ive made a L shape room that is 2 blocks tall cobble at the bottom wood on top! i am standing inside monsters outside Infdev version might upgrade? Day is rising. Time for Day 4.

Post Note Day 3:

I made armor also its made with wool!

Day 4:

Its starting badly mobs everywhere there are so many and they are in water guess im stuck. I went out and fell into water. I found coal i have only seen it 3 times it must be rare. and a floating island? i dont know how that happened... I have also seen a grass block nothing else just floating has herobrine been here? Ive returned home some pig has spawned inside i am also adding wool to the floor while writing this. I need 6 more wool pieces i hear sheep outside i can get it but should i? Furnaces can only be broken by pickaxes but for some reason pickaxes dont break it faster than your hand im confused on why. The furnaces also only place in a direction (i dont have a compass i dont even think those exist in this version) Nightis sooooo long!! also theres less mobs around me GREAT! Also the pig is still in my house. The pig is walking in circles is the pig insane? Hmm only my helmet is left I need to craft more.

Post Note Day 4:

Wow! this is so big! might upload to my website. Anyways Infdev 20100415.

Day 5:

Starting the game when i loaded into the world the pig died? i got 2 porkchops from it IM RICH!!! almost half a chest of food! on infdev 20100630-1835. I made a new chest time to organize early! I died to a creeper first of many... I dont know how im gonna find my way back... I got 30 logs and 6 wool with 3 foods I might not find my base no luck... I have not found my base my items gonna be cleared soon i climbed a mountain and build a small shelter and no luck on finding my base i am writing this inside of the shelter i dont hear any mobs i must be safe here.

Day 6:

I left some rements of the shelter i made and left and I FOUND A CUT DOWN TREE!!! i must be near my base. I went near the tree and looked AND I FOUND MY BASE!!! hooray! but my items are gone... I spent the day getting more items and planting trees.

Day 7:

I made a door they were added sometime near this update. and i am smelting glass! I mined and put up a door, windows, and a glass roof! Also took some great photos look: The Inside of my baseThe Inside of my base

Day 8:

Verison updated to alpha 1.0.5_01 im gonna start the game now. Somehow when i got in it was night guess i gotta wait for day... There are no mobs maybe im on peaceful? Ive found out that im not on peaceful im cooking porkchops now. Im done with the porkchops but its still night. It is still night i am so bored!!11 I went out and found coal!! im gonna need some for torches but i found no caves... Also the shadows are broken? its just circles and it has many circles i dont know why. I climbed a mountain and saw a great view! look: A high mountain view on my base. After i followed a mountain and found a cave looking place with a lake (i didn't have a boat) and i found nothing and night was setting so i headed home but i only saw sheep and pigs even at night there was nothing (i WASNT on peaceful) so i think this might be a bug.

Post Note Day 8:

I recorded the whole day and put it youtube but i checked and i was not on peaceful i switched to hard! link:Video Head Back? ;